Cartography

The WNME Team

ONEM
3 rue rené Cassin, 14280 SAINT-CONTEST
02 61 45 17 30
emr@spl-onem.fr

The West Normandy Marine Energy Team
Géraldine Martin, Directrice générale
g.martin@spl-onem.fr

Amandine Volard, Chargée d'affaires EMR
a.volard@spl-onem.fr

Emmanuel Pottier, Chargé d'affaires EMR
e.pottier@spl-onem.fr

Laure Lethimonnier, Responsable communication
l.lethimonnier@spl-onem.fr

Hélène Thiberge, Assistante de direction
h.thiberge@spl-onem.fr

Adrien Le Duc, Sensibilisation des publics
a.leduc@spl-onem.fr

Technical Committee facilitators
Emmanuel Pottier, Technical Committee for Industry & Sub-Contracting
e.pottier@spl-onem.fr

Amandine Volard, comité technique Recherche et Innovation
a.volard@spl-onem.fr

Caroline Ollivier, comité technique Ressources Humaines
caroline.ollivier@normandie.fr

News

Tidal Today: France declares its tidal energy potential
West Normandy Marine Energy president François Piquet and Ports of Normandy chief executive Jean Michel Sevin discuss developments at France’s foremost tidal power hub.

All news

Newsletter

Press

Ouest Normandie énergies marines
3, rue René Cassin - 14280 Saint-Contest
emr-[(at)]-spl-onem-[(dot)]-fr | +33 (0)2.61.45.17.30


une initiative
Facebook RSS LinkedIn

Réalisation Web-Interactive